Convened by:

Steering Committee

Marc Bavois, CRS

William Derban, Fidelity Bank Ghana Ltd

Diana Dezso, Itad

Pamela Eser, UNCDF/MicroLead

Lauren HendricksGrameen Foundation

Jane Kato-Wallace, Promundo

Waringa KibeAccess to Finance Rwanda

Prabhat LabhGrameen Foundation

Joanna Ledgerwood, SEEP Board of Directors

Ross Nathan, VisionFund Rwanda

Candace NelsonIndependent Consultant

Christian Pennotti, CARE/SEEP Board of Directors

Mark StaehleAga Khan Foundation

Fred Wasike, Post Bank Uganda

Jason Wolfe, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Technical Advisory Committee

Hugh Allen, VSL Associates

Sukhwinder Arora, Oxford Policy Management

Marc Bavois, CRS

Amy DavisCRS

Diana Dezso, Itad

Eloisa Devietti, SLWG Facilitator

Pamela EserUNDCF/MicroLead

Megan Gash, Independent Consultant

Lauren Hendricks, Grameen Foundation

Jane Kato-Wallace, Promundo

Bill Maddocks, Carsey School of Public Policy

Grace Majara, CARE

Maude Massu, Independent Consultant

Katharine McKee, World Bank

Ross Nathan, VisionFund Rwanda

Courtney O'Connell, World Relief

Christian Pennotti, CARE/SEEP Board of Directors

Paul Rippey, FSD Africa

John Schiller, Independent Consultant

Hubert Seifert, Christian Blind Mission

Kuria Wanjau, Independent Consultant



Subscribe to the quarterly newsletter of the SEEP Network's Savings-Led Working Group

Receive the latest updates, announcements and resources related to Savings Groups

Submit Content

Comments / Questions
Upload File:

Join the Savings-Led Working Group

Comments & Questions: